Nantucket Atheneum

1 India Street
PO Box 808
Nantucket, MA 02554
508.228.1110
info@nantucketatheneum.org

Hours

Sun | Closed
Mon | 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
Tue | 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wed | 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thu | 9:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri | 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat | 9:30 am – 4:00 pm

Quick Reference

Adult Programs Ext. 118
Children/Teens Ext. 103
Circulation Ext. 101
Development Ext. 114
Reference Ext. 110

How can we help?

General Inquiries info@nantucketatheneum.org
Ask a Librarian info@nantucketatheneum.org
Teen Programs & Services teens@nantucketatheneum.org
Children’s Programs & Services children@nantucketatheneum.org
Volunteers volunteer@nantucketatheneum.org
Literacy Volunteers of the Atheneum (LVA) lva@nantucketatheneum.org
Meeting Space Reservations meetings@nantucketatheneum.org

Contact Us

Ann Scott
Executive Director
ascott@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 102
Kaley Kokomoor
Outreach Manager
kkokomoor@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 105
Cheryl Creighton
Operations Manager and LVA Coordinator
ccreighton@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 113
Ashley Christ
Finance Manager
achrist@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 213
Elizabeth Kelly
Head of Circulation and Technical Services
ekelly@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 123
Amy Jenness
Head of Adult Programs
ajenness@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 118
Lincoln Thurber
Head of Reference
lthurber@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 110
Leslie Malcolm
Head of Weezie Library for Children
lmalcolm@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 103
Maggie O’Reilly
Director of Development
moreilly@nantucketatheneum.org Ext. 114